29 March, 2012

Oriflame giveaway - GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED

I have some great Oriflame beauty products to give away. The package consists of a a delicious perfume, skin glow, lipgloss and turquoise eye pencil. If you would like to win these products, here's how to enter:

1. Follow Sequin Magazine on Facebook (because that's where I'll be announcing the winner)

2. Leave a comment with your name and e-mail below, so I could contact you in case you won.

I'll draw the winner with random.org like usual, next week.

Good luck!



Mul on teile ära anda paar Oriflame'i ilutoodet. Pakis on imehea lõhnaõli, õrn jumestuskreem, huuleläige ja türkiissinine silmapliiats. Kui soovid neid tooteid võita:

1. Jälgi Sequin Magazine Facebookilehte (seal teen ka võitja teatavaks)

2. Jäta kommentaaridesse oma nimi ja e-mail, et saaksin sinuga võidu korral kontakteeruda.

Võitja loosin Random.org abil järgmiselt nädalal.

Head loosiõnne!

166 comments:

  1. anett roosa
    anettroosa@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Merili Palmet , mmerkka@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Kristina Bondar.
    kristinabondar64@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hanna Mets
    hanna.mets@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Merili Palmet
    mmerkka@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Kertu Kalvist
    kertu.kalvist@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Merlin
    tereminaolenmellu(ät)hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Väga lahe! Maarja Kass kassmaarja9@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  10. Merili Kraus
    merili.kraus@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Maiken Mölder
    jennyfer17@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  13. Kaisa Komp
    kaisa.komp@mail.ee

    ReplyDelete
  14. Kristen Jaamets
    Kristenjaamets@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. Kristel Parv
    kristelparv@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Liis Mitt
    beautyfromliz@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Karoliine Altement
    hollywoodjealous@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Mari-Liis
    mari.kiisu@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Eliise S
    eliise_090@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Kaisa Kotter
    kaisa.kotter@mail.ee

    ReplyDelete
  21. Helene
    helene.kaljuste@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  22. Lena Maxwell
    re.komunikace@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. Maarja-Liisa Mahla
    maarjaliisa.mahla.001@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. Marju Lember
    marjulember5@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. Aidi L.
    aidilepik@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  26. Merit Eller
    merit.eller@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Sandra T
    sandra10_45@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. Gloria Paul
    gloria.paul@mail.ee

    ReplyDelete
  29. Liis Leedo
    liis.leedo@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. Inna Hallik
    innahallik@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  31. Anni Kukk
    annikukk@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Merilin Veerpalu
    sisii14@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. krista puusepp
    testme@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  34. Kaisa Kuusik
    aussirule@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  35. Mary Vahtra, maryvahtra@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  36. Birgit K.
    kittyforlove@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. Triin Pihlak
    triinjou@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  38. Kaisa Kuusik
    aussirule@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  39. Kelly Sepp
    kkellutska@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  40. Marta Tarvis
    marta.tarvis@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  41. Liis Paalits
    liispaalits@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  42. Margit Reinsalu
    margit.reinsalu@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  43. Kristi Pähkel
    flafy--@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  44. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  45. Maija-Liisa Marjapuu
    maija005@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  46. Triinu Pukk
    pukktriinu@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  47. Anastasia Nõmmik
    NastyNassu@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  48. Siret Viks
    siret.viks@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  49. Agnes Sassiad
    agnesassiad@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  50. Siret Viks
    siret.viks@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  51. Kadi-Liis, kadiliiis@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  52. Kristiina Kipper
    kkristi1234@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  53. Johanna Järve, johanna.jarve.001@mail.ee

    ReplyDelete
  54. Maire Kuusksalu
    maire.kuusksalu@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  55. Anna-Marija Sljusartšuk( Facebookis Anna Maria Slyusarchuk )
    maria.slyusarchuk@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  56. Karolin Alliksaar
    karro7@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  57. Inge Maiman
    ingemaiman@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  58. piret salumäe
    piretsalumae@gmail.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  59. kätlin vilbaste

    katlin63@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  60. Birgit Jürivete
    birgitjyrivete@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  61. Häly Kont
    haly.kont.001@mail.ee

    ReplyDelete
  62. Silja Paju
    siljapaj@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  63. Katrin T.
    katrin092@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  64. Kerli Tootsmann
    kerlitoo@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  65. Gerttu Jõeleht
    gerttujoeleht@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  66. Karolin Sakk
    91karolin@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  67. Jareli Liivak

    jareliliivak@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  68. Maarja Veikesaar
    zuprise@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  69. Kadri Niine
    Kadri.niine@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  70. thanks for hosting the giveaway (:
    sharon t
    elegant_storms at yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  71. Mari-Liis
    mariliis.sillat@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  72. Eli Oeselg
    eeelts@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  73. Kerli Nõmm :)
    kerli.nomm@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  74. Liisa Veskimäe
    liisaxoxo@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  75. Kätriin Kade
    katriin.kade@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  76. Marili Belitšev
    Marilib@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  77. Eva Kaisa

    kaisa.1994@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  78. Külli Aavast
    tainipouni@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  79. Mona Menets
    monamenets@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  80. Kaisa Kattai
    kaisa351@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  81. Eneli Rahula
    EneliRahula@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete

  82. Priscilla Natalie
    prikinhapink@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  83. Leel Jaer-Eer

    leel.jaer.eer@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  84. Elisabeth Parman


    elisabeth.parman@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  85. Karina Tiivel
    karina.tiivel@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  86. Klara Nõmmik
    KlaraNymmik11@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  87. Kadri Talvik
    kadritalvik@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  88. Anett Pook
    iamannu@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  89. Karmel EInberg, karmelkristin@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  90. Ilona Keis

    ilsukas@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  91. Hannaliis Ruuven

    hannaliis.r@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  92. Helen
    helekal@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  93. Kätlin
    katlin.paavel.001@mail.ee

    ReplyDelete
  94. Elis Rahulaan
    elis.rahulaan@mail.ee

    ReplyDelete
  95. Getter Räni getukazzz@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  96. Laura-Liisa Lilleberg
    lilleberg.lll@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  97. Hanna-Stina Lautri
    hannastinalautri@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  98. Karmen Sipelgas
    karmensipelgas@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  99. Laura Johanna S.

    laurajohannas@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  100. Maria Harak

    chofi166@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  101. Merle Jakobson

    merle_jakobson@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  102. Britt Randma
    britchico@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  103. Heidi
    heidi.veinberg@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  104. Carmen Küdorf
    carmeeen@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  105. Laura Pampa
    laurapampa@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  106. Marilin Kivisto
    Marilinkivisto@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  107. Anette K
    nnitimiaowts@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  108. Birgit Riimann; birgitriimann@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  109. Eliise
    eliisekruusmaa@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  110. Tiina
    tiinalt@gmail.com
    (:

    ReplyDelete
  111. Moonika Lepp, punanesinilill@hot.ee :)

    ReplyDelete
  112. Anette Kõiv, anette_153@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  113. Ketlin
    ketlin.vessart@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  114. Margit Jõerand

    margitjoerand@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  115. Liina Sepp

    liinasepp@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  116. Grete Tiigiste
    grete135@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  117. Liisa Püss
    liispuss@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  118. Ave Uusküla
    kaisum6mma999@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  119. Merili Mihkelsaar
    merka1993@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  120. Love ittt!!!


    Mah Poa
    mah.poa at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  121. Mariliis Hommik, mariliis210@hot.ee
    Ilusat kevadet! :)

    ReplyDelete
  122. Elise Cai
    Chuaelisecathlene@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  123. Helena Ringo
    helsujou@hotmail.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  124. Marie Vihur
    marie.vihur@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  125. Maria
    maria.roosalu@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  126. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  127. Kristine
    kristineleetberg@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  128. Meril Mirjam Oras
    meryl.mirjam@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  129. Joanna Livsey

    Kittycute@hotmail.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  130. Stina Kaldma
    stinu4@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  131. Ege Selts

    ege.selts@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  132. Kadri Koppel
    koppel.kadri(at)gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  133. Laura Grant
    lauragrant@windowslive.com

    ReplyDelete
  134. Jane Jaaska
    janejaaska@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  135. Sandra Ruul
    ruulsandra@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  136. aalde.inga@gmail.com
    Inga

    ReplyDelete
  137. Mary Avetisyan:my e-mail is:meriavetisyan1993@mail.ru

    ReplyDelete
  138. Ruzanna Avetisyan:my e-mail is:ravetisyan1993@mail.ru

    ReplyDelete
  139. maarja.tamjarv@gmail.com
    Maarja

    ReplyDelete
  140. Maria S.
    sand.stor@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  141. Marleen Elyse Brand
    marleen666@hot.ee

    ReplyDelete
  142. Laura Nõu

    lauranou95@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  143. Brith Kupper
    kupper.brith@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  144. Helen M
    helenmaazik@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for leaving a comment! To be the first one to hear about new posts, updates or giveaways, join Sequin Magazine on Facebook.